Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.6
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Hugh Katz
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 16, 2018

    Not great

    Dated, carpet old, food trays left in hallway for hours, restaurant underground and felt like a diner but not diner prices. Check in slow, although staff was friendly. I expected a nicer, more updated atmosphere for lobby etc given Crowne Plaza name.
    Bed was comfy and bed sheets were nice and crispy.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018

    a night of utopia..

    I cannot think of one thing that I did not like.
    overall accommodations exceeded my expectations. the bathroom was larger then my bedroom at home and the bed was so comfortable. it was not loud at night with people running up and down the halls. the front desk staff checked me in at record speed.
    Maripat
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 6, 2018

    quick and close to airport nice shuttle service.

    location of room next to road noisy windows don't block out the traffic.
    room was nice, clean
    Ernesto
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018

    Convenient location and secure premises

    I thought price was very high
    Othman
    kw

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 3, 2018
    Sketchy location. Came back around 11pm and there was some sketchy business going on in the parking lot. Wouldn’t recommend if you plan to venture out the hotel.
    Hotel is renovated, still feels pretty dated but the bed was comfortable.
    parisphile
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 3, 2018

    needs a comfort makeover, esp in common areas; 24 room service a must; restaurant should NEVER close

    For a hotel at a super busy airport at JFK where travelers are coming and going at all hours: 1. room service needs to be 24 hrs 2.restaurant service needs to be 24 hrs common areas need to be improved; e.g. more comfortable seating in bar and in lobby
    staff tried really hard to be nice
    Ehab
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 23, 2018

    Would look for other options.

    Traffic noise was very loud in the room. Would request a room away from the interstate below. Shuttle was suppose to run every 15 minutes starting at 0500. The first shuttle departed at 0534.
    The shuttle
    Christine
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bangkok BrianJenny
    th

    Review Score

    8.1
    September 18, 2018

    A great nights sleep in a comfortable bed😄

    Airport shuttle pick up service from airport to hotel was not reliable.
    Good location. Very comfortable bed.
    Cat
    gb

    Review Score

    7.0
    September 17, 2018

    It was a lovely hotel and bed was super comfy but disappointing that the tv didn’t work

    Tv didn’t work and curtains fell off the rail
    Comfy bed
    Kerri
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 16, 2018

    Fit for purpose for airport stay

    Poor staff at breakfast- we asked what was available and staff pointed at buffet- would not tell us anything about other menu items- we left without breakfast
    Location- bedding
    Robert Barltrop
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tc

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amr Abou Bakr
    eg

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 9, 2018
    Area around it isn't pleasant however its the perfect choice for whomever wants to be close to the airport Overpriced
    Causy, clean and the shuttle bus service is amazing
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 6, 2018

    Not clean and not worth the cost

    After having moved rooms due to noise, the room I was moved to hadn't been properly cleaned. There was a false eyelash on the bed and the bathroom didn't have towels or spare toilet paper. This was the icing on the cake following poor customer service at other points during my stay.
    Nicky
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Wonderful

    Staff were a bit confused. Initially sent us to a room someone was already sleeping in! But it was swiftly sorted.
    Beautiful clean rooms, delicious buffet breakfast. Absolutely loved it.
    Samantha Kaufmann
    za

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 2, 2018
    The noise of the highway kept us awake the whole night.
    Breakfast and close to JFK
Loading reviews...